actually im quite excited bout this! yesh.. i know theres shitloads of people out there who adoress me so much that they give a crap bout what ive been doing... uh huh.. yes yes you dodol people reading this... but thank you tho... i love you too B) so yeah at the mo im waiting for my pizza to rise.. yeah i no man!! im like 88 but ia nantilah woii ampe jkt aku kurusin... amin.. so yeah i will be missing mommylah tomorrow will be the day that... lion air would take me back to jakarta... and actually starting out my oh so mandiri life...quite looking forward to it but.. man am i scared shitfuck... but ill try to have fun along the way... dahlah ya woi... masi agak mrasa sok penting aku ni ee... me go back to kitchen now... i will be posting pictures.. uh huh oh yeah... ok
yalla....
xoxo
tiara
ciao meow!
No comments:
Post a Comment